IVC Members & Council

Council Members

The IVC Council is the leadership of the International Venture Club and drive many of its key initiatives. The Council is elected annually at the Annual Assembly of Members.


Jean Schmitt,
 Jolt Capital

Stephan Morais,
Indico Capital Partners

Janke J. Dittmer,
Glide Healthcare Partners

Cédric Köhler,
 Creathor Venture Management

Bernhard Mohr,
 Evonik Venture Capital

Ekaterina Almasqué
Samsung Electronics

Robert Genieser,
ETF Partners, European VC Fund



IVC Members

Interested In learning more? Contact us!